a few extra pictures from Rosie.

Here are a few extra pictures from Rosie. For those of you who don’t use Facebook and can’t see what she’s been posting, here’s a peak….

Me happy as a clam taking a brief break from my TESOL course work to get some sun.Image

Me on a lunch break from doing my essay and fiddling around with my camera. Image

Me trying to take artsy fartsy pictures while occasionally dodging the bolder waves that threatened to pull me in.Image

The fancy Sandals Restaurant where we spent our last night together with Erika and some new friends. Image

The fancy lights.Image

Our dinner table and our meals.Image

Here is that sesame-seared raw tuna with sprouts that I ordered. I could probably eat this three times a day, seven days a week for the rest of my life.Image

And here’s a sweet crab I caught on the beach. Image

That’s all for now, guys. I’ve been procrastinating and doing very little other than eating shellfish and drinking Vietnamese coffee and it’s starting to catch up because I am severely behind on lesson planning. I need to hammer out a couple of lesson plans for this afternoon’s class. I promise more content in the near future.

Adios.

2 thoughts on “a few extra pictures from Rosie.

    • That is indeed naan bread – one of my favourite. I had Goan fish curry, one of my favourite meals in life. The second one probably has Japanese influences. It was amazing! Definitely checkout the Sandals Restaurant when/if you get to Nha Trang. I plan to go back sometime soon to eat there and hopefully do some diving/snorkelling and get my PADI as well.

Leave a Reply

