some iPhone photos from Nha Trang

As promised, a few shots taken from my iPhone while I was in Nha Trang.

I was working on my essay for my TESOL course when I got bored and decided to go take a break. I ran across the street and stopped in at the Sandals Restaurant. This is a view from my table of one.Image

I ordered iced coffee and spicy Goan fish curry. Image

Rosie joins me an hour later for some coffee and people spying.Image

We come back to the Sandals Restaurant the next night to cap off our stay in Nha Trang. Here’s Erika Kanduth and Rosie as we wait for our meals. Image

It happened to be a full moon that night. The iPhone pic doesn’t do justice to the scene but trust me when I say it was an amazing bright  orange moon. Image

 

Leave a Reply

